Mill Hill Preservation Society
...making change worthwhile

MEMBERS WEBSITES

Any members or friends of the Society wishing to add their own web sites to MHPS site then please submit details by email to the Society. The Committee decision is final as to which ones are posted.

Nick Cook http://www.nhcphotographic.co.uk

Arkley Golf Club http://www.arkleygolfclub.co.uk

Finchley Nurseries http://www.finchleynurseries.co.uk

Memories http://www.memoriespostcards.co.uk

Mill Hill Wines http://www.millhillwines.co.uk

Mote End Stables http://www.horsesloveus.com

Pond Life Aquatics http://www.pondlifeaquatics.co.uk

Splash Printing http://www.splashprinting.co.uk

Waitrose http://www.waitrose.com/branches/branchdetails.aspx?uid=670

Martyn Gerrard http://www.martyngerrard.co.uk

Saracens http://www.saracens.com

Age Concern http://www.ageconcernbarnet.org

Mill Hill East blog-spot http://www.mill-hill-east.blogspot.com (run the video - its great!)

Buntings Field http://www.oakfieldsmillhill.info

CPRE planning help http://www.planninghelp.org.uk

CPRE litter action http://www.literaction.org.uk

Energise Barnet http://www.energisebarnet.org.uk

Campaign for Better Transport http://www.bettertransport.org.uk/london_local_group

Baobab IT Services http://www.baobabitservices.co.uk
 
'Re:Local magazines' http://www.remagazines.co.uk

Gerties Bloomers http://www.gertiesbloomers.com

Gratte Brothers http://www.gratte.com   

Rick Holland http://www.confidentphilanthropy.co.uk