Mill Hill Preservation Society
...making change worthwhile

LINKS

Barnet Council www.barnet.gov.uk
Barnet Council Planning www.barnet.gov.uk/planning
Barnet Local Studies & Archives www.barnet.gov.uk/archives
Barnet Society www.barnetsociety.org.uk
Barnet & District Beekeepers Association http://www.barnetbeekeepers.org.uk 
Big Talk Productions http://www.bigtalkproductions.com
British Birds www.rspb.org.uk
Civic Voice www.civicvoice.org.uk
Clean up Britain www.cleanupbritain.org
CPRE Publications for Planning Procedures in London www.cprelondon.org.uk
Department of Communities and Local Government www.communities.gov.uk
Department of Food and Rural Affairs www.defra.gov.uk
Fields in Trust www.fieldsintrust.org
HADAS The Hendon & District Archaeological Society www.hadas.org.uk
Hampstead Garden Suburb Residents Association www.hgs.org.uk
Hedgelink www.hedgelink.org.uk
Hendon Times Newspaper Group  www.edgewaretimes.co.uk
Lawrence Street Allotments https://lawrencestreetallotments.wordpress.com
London Green Belt Council www.londongreenbeltcouncil.org.uk
London Planning Aid www.planningaidforLondon.org.uk
Mayor of London http://www.london.gov.uk
Mill Hill Jazz Club www.millhilljazzclub.co.uk
Mill Hill Music Club www.millhillmusicclub.co.uk
Mill Hill Neighbourhood Forum (MHNF) www.millhillforum.org.uk 
Mill Hill Residents Association www.millhillresidents.org.uk
Mill Hill School Foundation http://www.millhillschoolfoundation.org.uk
Mill Hill Observatory
www.ulo.ucl.ac.uk
National Institute for Medical Research www.nimr.mrc.ac.uk
Natural England www.naturalengland.org.uk
Nature Detectives for children www.naturedetectives.org.uk
Naturenet www.naturenet.net/trees/hedgerow
Open Spaces Society www.oss.org.uk
Pictures of Mill Hill 1930's http://www.bbc.co.uk/arts/yourpaintings/paintings/search/painted_by/henry-childe-pocock
Planning Help www.planninghelp.org.uk
Planning Inspectorate www.planninginspectorate.gov.uk
Ramblers Organisation http://www.ramblers.org.uk
Retail Trust www.retailtrust.org.uk
Saracens Sports Foundation http://www.justgiving.com/saracensfoundation
St Paul’s Church www.stpaulschurchmillhill.co.uk
The Finchley Society www.finchleysociety.org.uk
The London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies www.londonforum.org.uk
The Mill Hill Musical Theatre Company http://www.mhmtc.co.uk 
The Mill Hill Music Festival  www.millhillmusicfest.co.uk
The NationalTrust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
The Wildlife Trust www.wildlifetrusts.org
Totteridge Residents Association www.totteridgeresidents.org
38 Degrees www.38degrees.org.uk

PS If you find any links to useful sites please email them to the Studio

railway and motorway linking us to Mill Hill

The M1 Motorway & Railways linking us to the rest of Great Britain...