Mill Hill Preservation Society
...making change worthwhile

Elected Councillors

John Hart - Mill Hill - Conservative
11 Mount View, Mill Hill, NW7 3HT
Email: Cllr.j.hart@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 0208 381 0083

Sury Khatri - Mill Hill - Conservative

78 Devonshire Road, Mill Hill, NW7 1DP
Email: Cllr.s.khatri@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 0208 349 2606

Val Duschinsky - Mill Hill - Conservative

35 Sunnydale Gardens, Mill Hill, NW7 3PD
Email: Cllr.v.duschinsky@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 07801 81 82 82

Kitty Lyons - Hale - Labour

22 Park Crescent, London N3 2NJ
Email: Cllr.k.lyons@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 0208 346 6843

Tom Davey - Hale - Conservative

4 Langley Park, Mill Hill, London NW7 2AA
Email: Cllr.t.davey@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 0208 958 3364
for surgeries

Hugh Rayner - Hale - Conservative
51 Glendale Avenue, Edgware, HA8 8HF
Email: Cllr.h.rayner@barnet.gov.uk
tel: 0208 958 3364


Your Greater London Assembly representative is:
Andrew Dismore - Barnet and Camden - Labour
GLA, City Hall, The Queen's Walk, London SE1 2AA
Email: andrew@andrewdismore.org.uk
tel: 0207 983 4031 City Hall

And your Member of Parliament is:
Matthew Offord MP - Hendon - Conservative
House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Email: matthew.offord.mp@parliament.uk
tel: 0207 219 7083